Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Click to view the THS School Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Thu, Nov 17
Timberlake High School BKB G JV Home Lakeland High School
-
5973 W Hwy 54 Spirit Lake, ID 83869
Timberlake High School BKB G V Home Lakeland High School
-
5973 W Hwy 54 Spirit Lake, ID 83869
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 29