Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Click to view the THS School Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Wed, Jan 8
Varsity Wrestling @ CHS
-
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2