Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Click to view the THS School Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
JV Volleyball vs Bonners Ferry
-
Tue, Sep 15
Boys Soccer vs CDA Charter
-
Girls Soccer vs CDA Charter
-
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Freshman Football @ CDA
-
Volleyball Pictures
-
Girls Soccer vs St. Maries
-
JV Football @ CDA
-
Boys Soccer vs St. Maries
-
Fri, Sep 18
Varsity Football vs CDA
-
Sat, Sep 19
Cross Country @ Lake City
-
Boys Soccer @ Orofino
-
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
New Event
-
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27